Active filter: Preacher: Brent Evans (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Jonah (4), Luke (19), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Jonah (4), Luke (19), 1 Timothy (1).
Date: 2016 (25), 2017 (1)

Sermons (26)

Come to the Waters!
Isaiah 55:1-5 (Part of the Exposition of Isaiah series).
Preached by Brent Evans on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Unleavened Piety of a True Disciple
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Outside, Inside
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Light and Sight
Luke 11:33-36 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reception of the Truth
Luke 11:27-32 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Swept and Garnished
Luke 11:24-36 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Spiritual Conflict
Luke 11:14-23 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Father Who Gives
Luke 11:11-13 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Unabashed Boldness in Prayer
Luke 11:5-10 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
And Lead Us Not Into Temptation
Luke 11:5-6 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Brent Evans on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Close Menu